How do I change the privacy settings on my profile?

To protect each participant’s information and to allow you to choose how much information you want to share, there are three levels of privacy that can be selected under your profile settings.

These are;

  • Private’ – Your information is kept hidden. This is the starting default for all participants.
  • Public (Basic)’ – This shares basic information about your participation including profile photo, first name, trophies achieved, team name, organization and country of origin.
  • Public (Basic + Stats)' – this shares the same information as above in basic but also includes current step average and Personal Best total.

To update your privacy level visit your ‘My Trophies’ page, and select your preferred option in the 'share this page' drop down list. Then click the green 'update' button to save.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk