I use more than one device, can I link them both at the same time?

If you’re lucky enough to have more than one activity or sleep-tracking device, you can only link one device to the Global Challenge site at a time. If you wish to switch to another device, you’ll need to disconnect your current device, then connect your new device. Any steps you’ve previously uploaded and submitted will remain in your profile. However, you are able to delete these and upload historic data from your new device.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk