How do I reset my Pulse and how often do I need to do this?

To reset your Pulse, press the factory reset button on the back of the Pulse with a pin or paper clip. If you wish to use sync your steps, please connect your Pulse.

If your Pulse is connected
Your step count will reset automatically at 12am every morning, saving your step count to the Pulse. The Pulse can save up to 14 days of step counts, so you don’t have to sync every day.

If your Pulse is not connected
To reset your steps to zero, simply press the Reset button (on the front of the Pulse) for 3 seconds. This needs to be done each day.

What if I don’t sync my steps within 14 days?

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk