What if I make a mistake when converting an activity?

It is not a problem - you can delete steps from converted activities even after they have been submitted. 

All you need to do is visit the ‘delete steps page’ to request for your entry to be deleted.

Once submitted you can visit your Step Entry page to re-enter your activities for that event day.  Please make sure you note the type and duration of each activity you intend to enter so that you have them to hand once they've been deleted.

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk