The Max Buzz can store 14 days’ worth of data.
If you do not sync your Max Buzz within 14 days, you will start to lose your data.
The Max Buzz uses the 1st on 1st off principle. This means Day 1 on your Max Buzz is overwritten by Day 15, Day 2 is overwritten by Day 16 and so on. There is no way to recover this data. So make sure you sync each day!