What if I want to stop my device syncing to the Global Challenge site?

Simply de-authorize your device syncing at any time using the ‘Disconnect your device’ button on the ‘My Devices’ page of the Global Challenge website. Any existing activity (i.e. previously synced) will remain on the Global Challenge website, but the site will no longer receive new activity data from your device.

If you disconnect your fitness tracker from the Global Challenge platform at any stage of the Journey, please note that it can take 5-10 minutes before you will be able to reconnect your fitness tracker.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk