What happens if I want to register a team of more or less than seven people?

The Global Challenge can only accept teams of seven. If someone pulls out it's required that the person be replaced via the ‘manage teams’ page so the team is not disadvantaged. The replacement participant will inherit the previous participant's entered steps prior to the change (but thankfully not their shoes). No personal information will however be transferred (e.g. name, photo, contact details, weight entries, target goals etc).

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk