Why do I have to confirm my steps for them to be uploaded to the Global Challenge Platform?

Once you’ve uploaded your steps to the Global Challenge Platform, you’ll need to confirm them to have them added to your team’s total. There are a few reasons for this;

  • You can ensure the steps have been uploaded correctly before they’re submitted.
  • If you receive a really impressive step count, you may receive a ‘speed check’ which means we’ll need to hear a little bit more about how you achieved your steps before they’re submitted (give us as much detail as we can, we love reading about your achievements!).
  • By logging into the site, you can see the contribution you’re making to your team’s progress around the virtual journey and visit the many other features to help you create and instill your healthy habits.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk